May 28, 2018  
2012-2013 Graduate & Professional Studies 
    
2012-2013 Graduate & Professional Studies [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate Calendar


 
 2012-2013 Academic Calendar
   

Summer Semester 2012

 ^ Top
Summer Semester Monday, May 21 – Saturday, July 28
No classes  (Memorial Day) May 28
Fall Graduate registration begins Sunday, July 1
No classes (Independence Day) Wednesday, July 4
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, July 7
   

Fall Semester 2012

 ^ Top
Graduate semester begins
          (consult Archway for individual course start dates)
Wednesday, August 1
No classes (Labor Day) Monday, September 3
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, October 20
Homecoming Saturday, November 3
Thanksgiving recess begins 10 p.m. Tuesday, November 20
Spring Graduate registration begins Saturday, December 1
Graduate semester ends Saturday, December 15
Graduate final grades due in Registrar’s Office,
          48 hrs after last day of class
 
   

Spring Semester 2013

 ^ Top
Graduate semester begins
          (consult Archway for individual course start dates)
Wednesday, January 2
Spring Graduate recess begins, 5 p.m. Saturday, March 16
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, March 16
Summer Graduate registration begins  Monday, April 1
Graduate semester ends Wednesday, May 15
Graduate final grades due in the Registrar’s Office,
          48 hours after last class
 
Commencement Saturday, May 25
   ^ Top