May 28, 2018  
2013-2014 Graduate & Professional Studies 
    
2013-2014 Graduate & Professional Studies [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate Calendar


 
 2013-2014 Academic Calendar
   

Summer Semester 2013

 ^ Top
Summer Semester Monday, May 20– Thursday, August 1
No classes  (Memorial Day) Monday, May 27
Fall Graduate registration begins Monday, July 1
No classes (Independence Day) Thursday, July 4
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, July 6
   

Fall Semester 2013

 ^ Top
Graduate semester begins
          (consult Archway for individual course start dates)
Saturday, August 3
No classes (Labor Day) Monday, September 2
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, October 19
Homecoming Saturday, October 19
Thanksgiving recess begins 10 p.m. Tuesday, November 26
Spring Graduate registration begins Sunday, December 1
Graduate semester ends Saturday, December 14
Graduate final grades due in Registrar’s Office,
          48 hrs after last day of class
 
   

Spring Semester 2014

 ^ Top
Graduate semester begins
          (consult Archway for individual course start dates)
Thursday, January 2
Spring Graduate recess begins, 5 p.m. Saturday, March 15
Graduate Comprehensive Exam Saturday, March 15
Summer Graduate registration begins  Tuesday, April 1
Graduate semester ends Wednesday, May 14
Graduate final grades due in the Registrar’s Office,
          48 hours after last class
 
Commencement Saturday, May 24
   ^ Top